Results Current Season

header

23456

7111011

1211115

8

shirt

header

 

Score Calculator - Just enter your handicap then your scores - Shows Stroke, Par and Stableford Scores

Previous Results

123

results

Scuds Golf Results 2019
Day
Date
Game
Details (DP = Drawn Players) (pp Pick Partners)
Venue
Winner
Score
Results (includes Eclectic)
Sat 5-Jan Stroke Champion of Champions Cup /Wayne Reid Monthly Medal Whaleback
Shannon Setzinger
64 Net
01 Weekly Reports 5 Jan 19
Sat 12-Jan Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Carramar 9:00am
Joe Ganci
39 pts
02 Weekly Reports 12 Jan 19
Sat 19-Jan Ambrose Prs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Ian Fairchild & Alan Phillips
65.5 net
03 Weekly Reports 19 Jan 19
Sat 26-Jan Stableford Normal Prizes (Australia Day) Whaleback
Ben Coombe
39 pts
04 Weekly Reports 26 Jan 19
Sat 2-Feb Stableford Normal Prizes (Presentation Night) Whaleback
Vic Worobec
40 pts
05 Weekly Reports 2 Feb 19
Sat 9-Feb Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Chris Metcalfe
65 Net
06 Weekly Reports 9 Feb 19
Sat 16-Feb Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Marri Park  8:30am
Vic Worobec
35 pts
07 Weekly Reports 16 Feb 19
Sat 23-Feb Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Vic Worobec
+6
08 Weekly Reports 23 Feb 19
Sat 2-Mar Ambrose 4's Normal Prizes Whaleback
Team 1 John, Brian, Ian & Keith
56.37
09 Weekly Reports 2 Mar 19
Sat 9-Mar Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Nathan Gear
nett 70
10 Weekly Reports 9 Mar 19
Sat 16-Mar Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Wembley 11:30am
Nathan Gear
43pts
11 Weekly Reports 16 Mar 19
Sat 23-Mar Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback 8:12 am
Ian Fairchild
66 net
12 Weekly Reports 23 Mar 19
Sat 30-Mar Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback 8:06 am
Frank Cashen
+5
13 Weekly Reports 30 Mar 19
Sat 6-Apr Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Glen Iris  8:30am
Brian Gill
42 pts
14 Weekly Reports 6 Apl 19
Sat 13-Apr Stroke Club Ch'ship Monthly Medal Whaleback 8:30 am
Alan Phillips
66 net
15 Weekly Reports 13 Apl 19
Sat 20-Apr Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback (Easter) 8:12
Frank Cashen
41 pts
16 Weekly Reports 20 Apl 19
Sat 27-Apr Stroke Normal Prizes Whaleback 8:30 am
Ben Coombe
69 net
17 Weekly Reports 27 Apl 19
Sat 4-May Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback 8:30 am
Joe Ganci
41 pts
18 Weekly Reports 4 May 19
Sat 11-May Scuds Tri-Golf "Novelty" Normal Prizes Whaleback 8:06 am
Peter Faulks
7 pts
19 Weekly Reports 11 May 19
Sat 18-May Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Pinjarra  7:49am
Shannon Setzinger
37 pts
20 Weekly Reports 18 May 19
Sat 25-May Stroke Club Ch'ship & Keith Rimmer Monthly Medal Whaleback 8:30 am
Nathan Gear
64 Nett
21 Weekly Reports 25 May 19
Sat 1-Jun Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback 9:06 am
John Abrahamson
+2
22 Weekly Reports 1 June 19
Sat 8-Jun Stableford Russian Prs (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Brian Gill & Luke Pearse
62 pts
23 Weekly Reports 8 June 19
Sat 15-Jun Stroke Club Ch'ship & Peter Osborne Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Peter Faulks
67 net
24 Weekly Reports 15 June 19
Sat 22-Jun Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Collier Park 8:50 am
Peter Faulks
41 pts
25 Weekly Reports 22 June 19
Sat 29-Jun Ambrose 4's (Pick Partners) 1st Winning Four Whaleback 8:55 am
Frank, Chris, Charles & Vic
58.125
26 Weekly Reports 29 June 19
Sat 6-Jul Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback 8:55
Chris Metcalfe
37 pts
27 Weekly Reports 6 July 19
Sat 13-Jul Stroke Club Ch'ship & Monthly Medal Whaleback 8:46
Luke Pearse
69 net
28 Weekly Reports 13 July 19
Sat 20-Jul Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Hillview 8:34
Chris Metcalfe
38pts
29 Weekly Reports 20 July 19
Sat 27-Jul Stroke 4 Ball (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Joe Ganci & Paul Greenwood
63 net
30 Weekly Reports 27 July 19
Sat 3-Aug Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Luke Pearse
+8
31 Weekly Reports 3 August 19
Sat 10-Aug Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Wei-Koung Hwang (Phil)
67 net
32 Weekly Reports 10 August 19
Sat 17-Aug Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Meadow Springs 8:00 am
Luke Pearse
40 pts
33 Weekly Reports 17 August 19
Sat 24-Aug Ambrose 4's (Pick Partners) 1st Winning Four Whaleback 8:48 am
Ian Fairchild, Peter Faulks, Keith Mann and Alan Phillips
58.875
34 Weekly Reports 24 August 19
Sat 31-Aug Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback 9:00 am
Ian Fairchild
43 pts
35 Weekly Reports 31 August 19
Sat 7-Sep Match Play Treasurer's Team v Captain's Team Whaleback
Captain's Team win
6:1
36 Weekly Reports 7 Sept 19
Sat 14-Sep Stroke Monthly Medal (Committee Meeting) Whaleback
Luke Pearse
68 net
37 Weekly Reports 14 Sept 19
Sat 21-Sep Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Marangaroo   TBA
Luke Pearse
43 pts
38 Weekly Reports 21 Sept 19
Sat 28-Sep Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes (AFL Final) Whaleback 8:30 am
John Abrahamson
+ 4
39 Weekly Reports 28 Sept 19
Sat 5-Oct Scuds Tri-Golf "Novelty" Normal Prizes Whaleback
Peter Faulks & Luke Pearse
8.67
40 Weekly Reports 5 Oct 19
Sat 12-Oct Stroke Richard Kuzimski Monthly Medal Whaleback
Keith Mann
67 net
41 Weekly Reports 12 Oct 19
Sat 19-Oct Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Secret Harbour 9:00am
Luke Pearse
37 pts
42 Weekly Reports 19 Oct 19
Sat 26-Oct Stableford Normal Prizes Whaleback
Ian Fairchild
40 pts
43 Weekly Reports 26 Oct 19
Sat 2-Nov 4 Club S/ford Ken Dalais Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
John Abrahamson
36 pts
44 Weekly Reports 2 Nov 19
Sat 9-Nov Stroke Monthly Medal Whaleback
Sat 16-Nov Stableford Away Trophy Day Normal Prizes Maylands Peninsula 9:04 am
Sat 23-Nov 4 Club Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 30-Nov Split Stableford (DP) 1st & 2nd Winning Pairs Whaleback
Sat 7-Dec Stableford (Away Tour) Stableford (Whaleback) / Country Trip Dunsborough/Bunbury
Sat 14-Dec Stroke Pentti Maniken Monthly Medal  (Committee Meeting) (AGM) Whaleback
Sat 21-Dec Par Richard Kuzimski Trophy Normal Prizes Whaleback
Sat 28-Dec Ag-Stableford (Pic Part) 1st & 2nd Win Pairs Whaleback

 

2-Nov Whaleback 4 Club S/ford
John Abrahamson 36
Ben Coombe 34
Brian Gill 32
Alan Phillips 31
Peter Faulks 29
Keith Mann 26
Ian Fairchild 23
Lee Adam DNP
Jason Burgess DNP
Frank Cashen DNP
Mark Ensor DNP
Ron Evans DNP
James Flynn DNP
Joe Ganci DNP
Nathan Gear DNP
Paul Greenwood DNP
Barry Griffiths DNP
John Hamill DNP
Ian Jorgensen DNP
Adam Kuzimski DNP
Andrew Smith DNP
Steve Mann DNP
Chris Metcalfe DNP
Chris Quinell DNP
Phil Quinell DNP
Shannon Setzinger DNP
Charles Smith DNP
Gary Smith DNP
Stewart Smith DNP
Luke Pearse DNP
Robert Waterer DNP
Nick Williams DNP
Vick Worobec DNP
Pen-Yuan Wang (Jimmy) DNP
Wei-Koung Hwang (Phil) DNP

 

    email   

email us: scudsgolf@westnet.com.au

23456

7111011

1211115

8

SCUD - A missile with a range of approximately 300 km  used by Iraq in the Iran-Iraq War and in the Gulf Wars about the 1990's often with erratic and inaccurate flight paths and direction. Perfectly suited to our members ability at golf.

Page updated: 7th January 2019